They presented themselves like gentlemen and out of the six finalists  for the 2013 Heisman award, one was selected as the best player in college football in 2013.

The winner of the 2013 Heisman Award is Florida State’s Jameis Winston. 

He was well spoken and extremely humble. I am happy for Winston who had a very troubled year with the alleged rape charges that were eventually dropped. Now, he will live in football history being the youngest player to ever receive the Heisman!

Congratulations to Jameis Winston and his parents!

Your Jersey Girlfriend,

~Angela Davis


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This